All State Cm List

List of current Chief Ministers of India; Image Credits: Getty responsible for communicating all policies and decisions to the people of the state.

In the Republic of India, a chief minister is the head of government of each of twenty-nine states Aam Aadmi Party · All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam. 5 days ago List of Current Chief Ministers of Indian State. *The Canvas Map Shows All the Chief Ministers along with their Party and Date of Taking over. 5 days ago Get list of present chief ministers and governors of India state wise. Find out who are serving as CM and Governor for particular Indian state.

Here is the list of current Chief Ministers of the Indian states. 1. Andhra Pradesh Party: All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam.

State, Chief Minister. Andhra Pradesh, Shri. Nara Chandrababu Naidu. Arunachal Pradesh, Shri Pema Khandu. Assam, Shri Sarbananda. Current Chief Ministers in India - Complete List. State, Chief Minister. Andhra Pradesh, Shri. Click here to view List of Current Governors in India. AffairsCloud . , All Rights Reserved. Hi people here we are going to provide you the Updated List of India's 29 States with Capitals, Chief Ministers with political party names and Governors of all.

Find the list of current chief ministers in India along with the names of first woman chief ministers of Indian states and all Union Territories!. Candidates can download All Static gk PDF from our website. Lead the Competition provides a comprehensive web page on first chief ministers of Indian states.

Gr8AmbitionZ provides latest list of Chief Ministers and Governors of Recently three states namely Tripura, Meghalaya and Nagaland got. Questions based on Indian Chief Ministers and Governors are always being asked in exams. Chief Ministers of Indian States, Governors. Updated today. || Complete list of Chief Ministers of all 29 States and 7 Union territories in India for Mobile Friendly list. CM of UT and States.

Updated today. || Complete list of Chief Ministers of all 29 States and 7 Union territories in India for Mobile Friendly list.

Chief Ministers and Governors of all States of India - Complete and updated List on January Visit our website now for more. Latest Updated List Of Chief Ministers And Governors Of Indian States My thanks to all our readers who have suggested updates to us!). State Capital Chief Minister 1 Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad ababu Naidu. 2 Arunachal Pradesh Itanagar Nabam Tuki. 3 Assam Dispur Tarun Gogoi .

I'm listing top 5 Chief Ministers on the basis of their performance since they were a very good work for farmers and also made his state wealthy in all the terms. Know Who are the Chief Ministers of India ! Get the list of Vice CMs and Chief Ministers of Kerala, Maharashtra, TamilNadu, UP, Gujarat. Looking for the updated list of all the Current Chief Ministers of India? Read the full article to know the latest Cheif Ministers of the states after the Assembly.

List of Chief Ministers in India. State, Chief Ministers, Took Office, Party. 1, Andhra 31, West Bengal, Mamata Banerjee, 27 May , All India Trinamool Congress. Sixteen women have served as the chief minister of an Indian state. to the Bharatiya Janata Party and two to the All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam. Chief Ministers of all states and their political party, gender and took office date is listed below. The List of chief ministers is arranged state-wise.

4 days ago List of India's 29 states. Capitals of Indian Ministers of India's 29 states. Union Territories of India and its Governors. latest. This is the newly updated list of the CM, Governors of various States & Union S. NO, State and U.T., Chief Minister, Governor, Capitals. State, Capital, Chief Minister, Governor. Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad, N. Chandrababu Naidu, Shri. E. S. L. Narasimhan. Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar, Nabam.

Takshila Learning providing complete List of 29 states Chief Ministers and Governors of all States of India This list is very important for.

State Name, Name, URls. 1. Arunachal Pradesh, Shri Pema Khandu, http://www. 2. Arunachal Pradesh, Shri Chowna.

List of States, Capital, Chief Ministers and Governors for SSC and Banking such as our Indian States, Capital and their Chief Ministers.

List of chief ministers of India: The Association of Democratic Reforms (ADR) on Monday released a report which revealed that 25 out of State Governor Chief Minister Andhra Pradesh ESL Narasimhan Chandrababu Naidu Arunachal Pardesh JP Rajkhova Nabam Tuki Asom PB. Can you pick the Chief ministers of India? Test your knowledge on You're not logged in! Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.

STATE. CHIEF MINISTER. GOVERNORS. Andhra Pradesh. N. Chandrababu Naidu. E. S. L. Narasimhan. Arunachal Pradesh. Pema Khandu.

A chief minister's salary is fixed by respective state assemblies. The central government or the parliament does not have any authority to make. 16 Indian Women Who Became Chief Ministers Despite Patriarchy And Gender Roles fighter, became the first Indian woman to hold the post of the CM in any state. The movement led by the All Assam Students Union (AASU) and the All. The Chief Ministers of Karnataka. A comprehensive list of the Chief Ministers of Karnataka since the formation of the state. Know about.

List of Indian States and their Capitals PDF latest updated GK, will cover Indian States and their capitals, state Chief ministers, State Governors. List of Current Governor of India – Updated on 27th August Governor must act as per the advice of council ministers and headed by the Chief Minister. All the States of India headed by the Governor and the Union. Andhra Pradesh – Amravathi [*Hyderabad initially] – Chandrababu Naidu Arunachal Pradesh – Itanagar – Pema Khandu Assam – Dispur.

1202 :: 1203 :: 1204 :: 1205 :: 1206 :: 1207 :: 1208 :: 1209 :: 1210 :: 1211 :: 1212 :: 1213 :: 1214 :: 1215 :: 1216 :: 1217 :: 1218 :: 1219 :: 1220 :: 1221 :: 1222 :: 1223 :: 1224 :: 1225 :: 1226 :: 1227 :: 1228 :: 1229 :: 1230 :: 1231 :: 1232 :: 1233 :: 1234 :: 1235 :: 1236 :: 1237 :: 1238 :: 1239 :: 1240 :: 1241